Upcoming Events

event_brookline_booksmith.png

May 23rd @ 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Hosted by Brookline Booksmith
Ren Hutchings with Karen Osborne

event_copper_dog.png

June 1st @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Hosted by Copper Dog Books

Ren Hutchings with Ciel Pierlot & Khan Wong

multiverse_mayhem.png

June 5th @ 11:30am ET / 4:30pm GMT
Cymera Festival: Multiverse Mayhem

Ren Hutchings & Premee Mohamed

event_mysterious_galaxy.png

June 14th @ 7pm PT / 10 pm ET
Hosted by Mysterious Galaxy

Ren Hutchings with Mike Chen & K.B. Wagers